How To Buy Zolpidem Online Can You Buy Ambien Online Legally Zolpidem Purchase Buy Zolpidem Tartrate Online Uk

Our small group skill training series is an opportunity for boys and girls ages 8-18 to work in a small group setting to take their game to the next level with a Coach Wootten certified coach. Players will be placed in a group of 6 either at the beginner, intermediate or advanced level where they will focus on individual improvement at a high-intensity level  in 5 areas:

  • All areas of shooting; off the dribble, 3-point shots, pull-ups, off screens, etc.
  • Advanced attack ball handling
  • Footwork
  • Finishing School
  • Basketball IQ improvement: reading off-ball screens, down screens, drift screens, drive reaction, reading the defense, and moving without the ball plus more!

Levels of Training

4 Levels of Training

  • Beginner – Camper is starting out at the game and wants to work on developing the needed skills to succeed.
  • Intermediate – Player who is participating in CYO or House level. Has just begun playing the game or only a few years of experience.
  • Advance – Player who is participating in the Travel Team or AAU Level
  • High School – Player who is playing at the Freshman, JV, or Varsity Level or looking to make one of those teams next season.

 

2023 Winter Schedule:

Winter Small Group Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023: 8:00-9:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023: 7:30 – 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023: 8:00 – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023: 9:00 – 10:00 AM

 

Tuition

$50.00 per hour (Non-refundable)

Campers can register for one session at a time or can register for multiple sessions.

 

Sign up Now While There’s Still Room and Take Your Game to the Next Level

Register Now