Online Camper Registration

Small Group

Location:

Bishop O 'Connell High School
6600 Little Falls Road
Arlington, VA 22213
Tuition: $50/Hour (Non - Refundable)




Participant's Information
Users's Information (to log into account)

Already have a account? Click Here
Sessions
Saturday, April 6 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 7 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10 7:00-8:00 PM
Saturday, April 13 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17 7:00-8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24 7:00-8:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30 7:00-8:00 PM
Sunday, May 5 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7 7:00-8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 12 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15 7:00-8:00 PM
Saturday, May 18 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 19 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22 7:00-8:00 PM
Medical Information
I HEREBY GIVE PERMISSION TO COACH WOOTTEN'S BASKETBALL, LLC ITS OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, ATHLETIC TRAINERS, OR STAFF MEMBERS TO TAKE WHATEVER ACTION IS NECESSARY FOR THE HEALTH AND WELFARE OF MY CHILD INCLUDING CONSENTING ON MY BEHALF TO ANY AND ALL MEDICAL TREATMENT, PROCEDURES, OPERATIONS AND OR HOSPITALIZATION AND I FURTHER AGREE TO HOLD THEM HARMLESS AND INDEMNIFY THEM FOR ALL MEDICAL BILLS INCURRED FOR THE TREATMENT OF MY CHILD. I UNDERSTAND THAT BASKETBALL IS A VERY PHYSICAL SPORT, WHICH CAN RESULT IN SERIOUS INJURY. I HOLD COACH WOOTTEN'S BASKETBALL CAMP, LLC, ITS OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, TRAINERS OR STAFF MEMBERS HARMLESS AND HEREBY RELEASE THEM FROM LIABILITY FOR ANY INJURY TO MY SON WHILE ATTENDING THE CAMP.
Yes
Yes